Verona

Photojournal: Italy’s Lake Region

Lo and behold, I am back with some favorites from my last trip to Northern Italy over the Christmas holidays. Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall, Italy is [objectively] always a good idea. What isn’t always good is my tardiness when it comes to updating my blog. In the spirit of the New Year, around when these photos were taken, I’d say this is a rational transition for me to announce my Summer 2017 resolution: Be less lame at blogging. We can all cheers to that with a large German beer because that’s what I will be drinking later on and I think sharing is nice.

 

Sacro Monte

S

Sacro Monte

Lake Como

Milan

Milan

Milan

Milan

Gardone Riviera

Gardone Riviera

Gardone Riviera

Lake Garda

Lake Garda

Lake Garda

Sirmione

Sirmione

Lake Garda

Gardone Riviera

Gardone Riviera

Gardone Riviera

Lake Garda

Sirmione

Sirmione

Sirmione

Verona

Verona

Verona

Verona

Verona

Verona

Verona

Verona

 

 

Leave a Reply

